Save perspectives you are using often or that are containing a lot of grouping, formatting, and/or filter rules to make them easier to access.

When you have created a perspective you want to keep, simply give it a name and click Save.

All saved Perspectives will be shown when you click on the Perspective icon:

When a perspective is no longer being used, go to Saved Perspectives in Manage Perspectives and delete it.

Did this answer your question?