You can always see the changes to your Workspace, and undo changes. 

Go to the main menu on the right side, choose Workspace and click on ""view workspace history". This will show you edits and additions to your workspace (not deletions).

In order to revert any change, or look at what the changes are, click on the Changes you wish to see at the bottom. I clicked on Pages (Components)

As you can see most of my components are new, but one has been changed. In order to change it back to its original, I click on history and revert it to change it back to its first version.

Did this answer your question?